Jump to main content
Timothy Johnson, MD

Timothy Johnson, MD

Timothy A. Johnson, MD, FACOG is board-certified in obstetrics and gynecology. He earned his medical degree from the University of Illinois College of Medicine and completed his obstetrics and gynecology residency at the William Beaumont Hospital. Dr. Johnson has clinical interests in minimally invasive procedures in the elderly, abnormal uterine bleeding including heavy menses, endometriosis, hysteroscopic and laparoscopic procedures and menopausal symptom treatment.

Background
  • Board Certification

    American Board of Obstetrics and Gynecology, Electronic Fetal Monitoring

  • Residency

    William Beaumont Hospital

  • Medical/Graduate School

    University of Illinois College of Medicine

  • Professional Membership

    American Board of Obstetrics and Gynecology, Fellow

  • Affiliation

    St. Mary Mercy Livonia

  • Language Spoken

    English

OB/GYN
Timothy Johnson, MD

Week of July 31st, 2022

Sunday, July 31

    No times available.

Tuesday, August 02

    No times available.

Wednesday, August 03

    No times available.

Thursday, August 04

    No times available.

Saturday, August 06

    No times available.

OB/GYN
Timothy Johnson, MD

Week of July 3rd, 2022

Sunday, July 03

    No times available.

Monday, July 04

    No times available.

Tuesday, July 05

    No times available.

Wednesday, July 06
Thursday, July 07

    No times available.

Friday, July 08

    No times available.

Saturday, July 09

    No times available.