Jump to main content

IHA Internal Medicine & Pediatrics - Plymouth

Deborah Weener, MD
Internal Medicine
Deborah Weener, MD
Mark Lindley, MD
Internal Medicine
Mark Lindley, MD
Ashley Schmehl, DO
Internal Medicine
Ashley Schmehl, DO
Monday, Jul 23
Tuesday, Jul 24
View full schedule
Theresa Poppe, MD
Internal Medicine
Theresa Poppe, MD
Jeffrey Van Hooser, MD
Internal Medicine
Jeffrey Van Hooser, MD
Wednesday, Jun 27
Thursday, Jun 28
Saturday, Jun 30
Monday, Jul 2
View full schedule
Craig Gertner, MD
Internal Medicine
Craig Gertner, MD
Matthew Kohlenberg, MD
Internal Medicine
Matthew Kohlenberg, MD
Flu Shot - Internal Medicine Plymouth
Flu Shot
Flu Shot - Internal Medicine Plymouth
Willard Den Houter, MD
Internal Medicine
Willard Den Houter, MD
Thursday, Jul 5
Monday, Jul 9
Tuesday, Jul 10
Wednesday, Jul 11
Thursday, Jul 12
View full schedule
Stephanie Gillman, PA-C
Internal Medicine
Stephanie Gillman, PA-C

No online availability within time frame. Please click "View full schedule" to find availability.

View full schedule